Museum Directory

Have questions? The National Civil Rights Museum staff can help. Contact a department or staff member below.

Security Office
901-521-9699, ext. 2231

Legacy Gift Shop
901-521-9699, ext. 2221

Lorraine Gift Shop
901-521-9699, ext. 2246

Group Tours
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Facility Rental/Special Events
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

NATIONAL CIVIL RIGHTS MUSEUM STAFF

Terri Lee Freeman
President

ADMINISTRATION

Veda Ajamu
Executive Assistant to the President
vajamu@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2227

Tracy Lauritzen Wright
Director of Museum Partnerships and Compliance
tlauritzenwright@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2236

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Faith Morris
Chief Marketing & External Affairs Officer
fmorris@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2239

Connie Dyson
Marketing Communications Manager
cdyson@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2292

Elisha Obasuyi
Communications Coordinator
eobasuyi@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2438

Cheikh Mbaye
Facilities & Group Manager
cmbaye@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

Kim Ambrose
Group Sales Coordinator
kambrose@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Shonda Lark
Group Sales & Facilities Rental Assistant
slark@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

Debbie Nutt
Retail Manager
dnutt@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-96999, ext 2295

EDUCATION

Noelle Trent
Director of Interpretation, Collections and Education
ntrent@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2223

Ryan Jones
Museum Educator & Lead Tour Guide
rmjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2235

Raka Nandi
Registrar & Collections Manager
rnandi@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699 x2225

Quinn Argall
Preparator
qargall@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699 x8910

DEVELOPMENT

Beverly Sakauye
Chief Development Officer
bsakauye@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2251

Annie Bares
Development Officer
abares@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 8909

Jeanette O'Bryant
Development Coordinator
jobryant@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2237

Vanessa Clark
Volunteer Manager & Development Assistant
vclark@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2293

Regina Crawford
Receptionist & Development Clerk
receptionist@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2233

FINANCE

Tsitsi (Tee) Jones
Director of Finance
tjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2247

Angela Faulkner
Accounting & Human Resources Coordinator
afaulkner@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2234

Reginald Sanders
Accountant
rsanders@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2240

Aimee Neely
Accounting Clerk
aneely@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-96999, ext 8903

OPERATIONS

Sherryl Tucker
Director of Operations
stucker@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2236

Henry Fields
Information Technology Service Manager
hfields@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2245

Mark Massongill
Facilities Manager/Building Engineer
mmassongill@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2265