Contact Us | National Civil Rights Museum

National Civil Rights Museum
450 Mulberry Street
Memphis, TN 38103
(901) 521-9699

Get In Touch

Questions? Our team is happy to help.  For specific inquiries, see the contact list below.

Ticketing:
Guest Services – guestservices@civilrightsmuseum.org

Group Tours & Accessibility:
Caitlyn Maddox – cmaddox@civilrightsmuseum.org

Facility Rental:
Veda Ajamu – vajamu@civilrightsmuseum.org

Gifts & Grants:
Development – development@civilrightmuseum.org

Collections & Artifact Donations:
Michelle Lopez – mlopez@civilrightsmuseum.org
Collections Inquiry Form

Volunteers & Membership:
Vanessa Clark – vclark@civilrightsmuseum.org

Commemorative Bricks:
Development – development@civilrightmuseum.org

Media and Filming Requests:
Connie Dyson – cdyson@civilrightsmuseum.org

 

For all other inquiries, complete the form below or email jwebster@civilrightsmuseum.org.
Enable Recite