Museum Directory

Have questions? The National Civil Rights Museum staff can help. Contact a department or staff member below.

Security Office
901-521-9699, ext. 2231

Legacy Gift Shop
901-521-9699, ext. 2221

Lorraine Gift Shop
901-521-9699, ext. 2246

Group Tours
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Facility Rental/Special Events
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

NATIONAL CIVIL RIGHTS MUSEUM STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

Veda Ajamu
Director of Community Engagement and Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Initiatives
vajamu@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2269

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Faith Morris
Chief Marketing & External Affairs Officer
fmorris@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2239

Connie Dyson
Marketing Communications Manager
cdyson@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2292

Ed Williams
Creative Services Manager
ewilliams@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2250

Cheikh Mbaye
Facility Rental Manager
cmbaye@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

Kim Ambrose
Group Sales Coordinator
kambrose@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Debbie Nutt
Retail Manager
dnutt@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 2295

Vella Powell
Assistant Retail Manager
vpowell@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 2294

Jericka Webster
Marketing Program Assistant
jwebster@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 2242

EDUCATION

Noelle Trent
Director of Interpretation, Collections and Education
ntrent@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2223

Ryan Jones
Museum Educator & Lead Tour Guide
rmjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2235

Dory Lerner
Museum Educator
dlerner@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2289

Tatiana Zaza
Education Program Assistant
tzaza@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2244

DEVELOPMENT

Beverly Sakauye
Chief Development Officer
bsakauye@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2251

Neki Catron
Senior Development Officer for Individual Philanthropy
ncatron@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 8916

Vanessa Clark
Volunteer Manager & Development Assistant
vclark@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2293

Regina Crawford
Receptionist & Development Clerk
receptionist@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2233

FINANCE

Tsitsi (Tee) Jones
Director of Finance
tjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2247

Angela Faulkner
Human Resources Generalist
afaulkner@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2234

Reginald Sanders
Accountant
rsanders@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2240

LaToya Streeter
Accounting Coordinator
lstreeter@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 8912

OPERATIONS

Sherryl Tucker
Director of Operations
stucker@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2236

Henry Fields
Information Technology Service Manager
hfields@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2245

Mark Massongill
Facilities Manager/Building Engineer
mmassongill@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2265

Danielle Hubbard-Smith
Guest Services Manager
dhubbard@civilrightsmuseum.org

Joe Hollingsworth
Technical Network Engineer
jhollingsworth@civilrightsmuseum.org