Museum Directory | National Civil Rights Museum

Museum Directory

Have questions? The National Civil Rights Museum staff can help. Contact a department or staff member below.

Security Office
901-521-9699, ext. 2231

Lorraine Museum Store
901-521-9699, ext. 2246

Group Tours
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Facility Rental/Special Events
901-521-9699, ext. 2439

Collections/Archives
901-521-9699, ext. 2225

NATIONAL CIVIL RIGHTS MUSEUM STAFF

 

ADMINISTRATION

Russ Wigginton
Museum President

Carolyn Greene
Executive Assistant to the President
cgreene@civilrightsmuseum.org

 

Tsitsi (Tee) Jones
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
tjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2247

Tiffany Ford
Special Assistant to the President, Strategic Initiatives and Grants
tford@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699

Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Veda Ajamu
Managing Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Programs & Community Engagement
vajamu@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2269

Brittney Williams
Program Coordinator, DEI Programs and Community Engagement
bwilliams@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2250

Ozakh Ahmed
Program Manager, DEI Programs and Community Engagement
oahmed@civilrightsmuseum.org

Arlinda Cathey
Program Manager, DEI Programs and Community Engagement
acathey@civilrightsmuseum.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Faith Morris
Chief Marketing & External Affairs Officer
fmorris@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2239

Connie Dyson
Marketing Communications Manager
cdyson@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2292

Hadiyah Weaver
Marketing Communications Specialist
hweaver@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 8903

Jericka Webster
Marketing Communications Coordinator
jwebster@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 2242

EDUCATION

Noelle Trent
Director of Interpretation, Collections, and Education
ntrent@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2223

Ryan Jones
Associate Curator
rmjones@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2235

Dory Lerner
Museum Educator
dlerner@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2289

Michelle Lopez
Collections Manager / Registrar
mlopez@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2225

Andrew Hartsock
Exhibition Designer / Preparator
ahartsock@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 8910

Debra Gladney
Education Program Assistant
dgladney@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2244

DEVELOPMENT

Tiffany L. Graham
Chief Development Officer
tgraham@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2250

Andrew Mathewes
Director, Development Technology and Analytics
amathewes@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-805-5235

Darren Thomas II
Senior Annual Giving Advisor
dthomas@civilrightsmuseum.org

Vanessa Clark
Volunteer Manager / Development Assistant
vclark@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2293

Regina Crawford
Receptionist / Development Clerk
receptionist@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2233

FINANCE

Quentin Owens
Controller
qowens@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 8918

Angela Faulkner
Human Resources Manager
afaulkner@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2234

Reginald Sanders
Accountant
rsanders@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2240

LaToya Streeter
Accounting Coordinator
lstreeter@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 8912

Jasmine Jones
Accounting Specialist
jjones@civilrightsmuseum.org

OPERATIONS

Sherryl Tucker
Director of Operations
stucker@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2236

Mark Massongill
Facilities Manager/Building Engineer
mmassongill@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2265

Caitlyn Maddox
Group Sales Coordinator
cmaddox@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2224

Debbie Nutt
Buyer / Merchandising
dnutt@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext 2295

Danielle Hubbard-Smith
Guest Services Manager
dhubbard-smith@civilrightsmuseum.org

Gregory Jones
Lead Retail Sales and Inventory Associate
gjones@civilrightsmuseum.org

Timberly Townsend
Lead Guest Services Representative
guestservices@civilrightsmuseum.org

IT

Henry Fields
Director of Information Technology Operations
hfields@civilrightsmuseum.org
901-521-9699, ext. 2245

Enable Recite